People

Professors

Name Role Phone E-mail Laboratory Institution
Stjepan Bogdan Full Professor +385 1 6129644 stjepan.bogdan@fer.hr LARICS FER, UNIZG
Dubravko Gajski Assistant Professor +385 1 3841638 dgajski@gmail.com   GEOF, UNIZG
Hrvoje Gold Full Professor
Head of FTTS-CVG
+385 1 2457912 hrvoje.gold@fpz.hr FTTS-CVG FPZ, UNIZG
Mislav Grgić Full Professor +385 1 6129851 mislav.grgic@fer.hr VCL FER, UNIZG
Sonja Grgić Full Professor
Head of VCL
+385 1 6129780 sonja.grgic@fer.hr VCL FER, UNIZG
Tomislav Hrkać Assistant Professor +385 1 6129926 tomislav.hrkac@fer.hr RUBIOSS FER, UNIZG
Edouard Ivanjko Associate Professor +385 1 2457912 edouard.ivanjko@fpz.hr FTTS-CVG FPZ, UNIZG
Niko Jelušić Associate Professor +385 1 2380215
+385 1 4680433
niko.jelusic@fpz.hr FTTS-CVG FPZ, UNIZG
Bojan Jerbić Full Professor
Head of LAMP
+385 1 6168423 bojan.jerbic@fsb.hr LAMP FSB, UNIZG
Zoran Kalafatić Associate Professor +385 1 6129998 zoran.kalafatic@fer.hr RUBIOSS, IPG FER, UNIZG
Mario Kasović Associate Professor +385 1 3658666 mario.kasovic@kif.hr BML KIF, UNIZG
Mario Kovač Full Professor +385 1 6129759 mario.kovac@fer.hr   FER, UNIZG
Zdenko Kovačić Full Professor
Head of LARICS
+385 1 6129796 zdenko.kovacic@fer.hr LARICS FER, UNIZG
Sven Lončarić Full Professor
Head of CRV
Head of IPG
+385 1 6129891 sven.loncaric@fer.hr IPG FER, UNIZG
Lidija Mandić Associate Professor
Head of LKM
+385 99 2529472 lidija.mandic@grf.hr LKM GRF, UNIZG
Sadko Mandžuka Full Professor +385 1 2457912 mandzukas@fpz.hr FTTS-CVG FPZ, UNIZG
Vladimir Medved Full Professor
(retired)
Head of BML
+385 1 3658666 vladimir.medved@kif.hr BML KIF, UNIZG
Igor S. Pandžić Full Professor
Head of HOTLab
+385 1 6129635 igor.pandzic@fer.hr HOTLab FER, UNIZG
Renata Pernar Full Professor
Head of LRS
+385 1 2352452 rpernar@sumfak.hr LRS SUMFAK, UNIZG
Tomislav Petković Assistant Professor +385 1 6129563 tomislav.petkovic.jr@fer.hr IPG, SHARK Lab FER, UNIZG
Ivan Petrović Full Professor +385 1 6129344 ivan.petrovic@fer.hr   FER, UNIZG
Tomislav Pribanić Associate Professor
Head of SHARK Lab
+385 1 6129937 tomislav.pribanic@fer.hr SHARK Lab, IPG FER, UNIZG
Slobodan Ribarić Full Professor
Head of RUBIOSS
+385 1 6129952 slobodan.ribaric@fer.hr RUBIOSS FER, UNIZG
Ante Seletković Assistant Professor +385 1 2352468 aseletkovic@sumfak.hr LRS SUMFAK, UNIZG
Damir Seršić Full Professor +385 1 6129891 damir.sersic@fer.hr IPG FER, UNIZG
Maja Strgar Kurečić Associate Professor   maja.strgar@grf.hr LKM GRF, UNIZG
Marko Subašić Associate Professor +385 1 6129956 marko.subasic@fer.hr IPG, SHARK Lab FER, UNIZG
Siniša Šegvić Full Professor +385 1 6129942 sinisa.segvic@fer.hr RUBIOSS, SHARK Lab FER, UNIZG

Researchers

Name Role Phone E-mail Laboratory Institution
Petar Ćurković Assistant Professor +385 1 6168423 petar.curkovic@fsb.hr LAMP FSB, UNIZG
Andrija Krtalić Assistant Professor +385 44 530768 kandrija@gmail.com   GEOF, UNIZG
Ante Poljičak Assistant Professor   ante.poljicak@grf.hr LKM GRF, UNIZG
Marijo Maračić Research associate +385 1 6129550 marijo.maracic@fer.hr RUBIOSS FER, UNIZG
Darijan Marčetić Research associate +385 1 6129550 darijan.marcetic@fer.hr RUBIOSS FER, UNIZG