Home Search Hrvatski

The Department of Telecommunications comprises the following laboratories and research groups:

  • Mobility Lab
    • Intelligent and Mobile Agents Research Group (IMARG)
    • Networked Media Group (NWMED)
  • Laboratory for Advanced Telecommunications Studies (LATS)
  • Laboratory for Optical Networks (LONE)
  • Information and Communication Services Laboratory  (ICSL)
    • Distributed Information Systems Group (DISG)
  • Laboratory for Human Oriented Technologies  (HOTLab)
  • Laboratory for e-Business Technologies (EBTL)