Home Search AA
Number of visits:


Piyush Gupta
Project role(s): Project leader
Personal info: Age:24, Country:India, Place of origin:India, I am currently doing one year course of magister program in software engineering.
Skills & Interests: I am having two experience in working in telecom domain project in TCS(Tata consultancy services India).I got technical exposure in  java,unix.In tcs i handles roles of domain lead,developer,tester.I had also appreciated as the best team member by TCS.
Hobbies: I like playing cricket, listening music specially soft music
Email: pga09001@student.mdh.se
Other contacts: Skype id:piyush1610, gmail:piyushguptaiet@gmail.com, yahoo:piyushguptaiet@yahoo.com


Manzoor Ahmad    
Project role: Documentation,Design,Testing
Personal info: I am 32 years old from Pakistan. I complete "Master of Science in Computer Science" two year degree program at Quaid-I-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan. I joined COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Abbottabad, on date 14th April 2003 as Software Engineer. Due to solid mathematical background and skills I have a broad interest in Algorithms, theoretical computation, programming languages. I have worked on different project in COMSATS including COMSIS, NTS Test Engine, CBA Management Information System (MIS), Human Resources Management System (HRMS), and CUOnline.
Skills & Interests: C#, C, C++, Visual C++, Visual Basic 6, VB.NET, ASP.NET, Microsoft Visual Studio 6, Microsoft Visual Studio .Net 2003,
Microsoft Visual Studio.Net 2005, .Net Framwork 1.0, 2.0,MS SQL Server 2000, Microsoft SQL Server 2005, Crystal Report 8.5,10, Microsoft Visio 2002, Microsoft Project Professional 2003, Rational Rose  
Hobbies: Book reading, Movies watching, travelling.
Email: mad09002@student.mdh.se
Other contacts: manzoor_qau@hotmail.com  on facebook, manzoorqau on skype


Iftikhar Ahmad
Project role(s): Design,Testing,Coding
Personal info: I am 26 years old from Pakistan. I got my Bachelor Degree from Sarhad University Peshawar Pakistan in 2007.
Skills & Interests: Requirement anlaysis, Database Design Using ER Diagram
Hobbies: Circket, football, book reading travelling, internet browsing.
Email: iad09001@student.mdh.se
Other contacts: ifti1984 info_tech.student@yahoo.com


Priyadarshan Patil
Project role(s): Designer, Developer,Testing
Personal info: Age:23, Place of origin:India, Studying:Masters in Software engineering
Skills & Interests: I was working with TCS for 2 years.I was working for an insurance project.I have primarily worked as a developer.I have done SCJP with main area of expertise in Java/J2EE.I have also worked on IBM websphere and performance tuning).In J2EE,I have worked on Struts 1.1. I would like to work on new technlogies(especially in Java) and want to gain knowledge in UNIX OS.
Hobbies: I am a complete sports freak and love playing cricket,table-tennis and football.
Email: ppl09001@student.mdh.se
Other contacts: Skype-----priyadarshan24, Facebook----smart_priyadarshan@yahoo.com, Orkut----smart_priyadarshan@yahoo.com, Yahoo----smart_priyadarshan@yahoo.com


Parisa Zahedi    
Project role(s): SVN Manager, Designer, Developer
Personal info: age = 27, country and place of origin = Iran, studying = Software Engineering
Skills & Interests: Windows application programming, Database,
Hobbies: swimming,calligraphy,hiking
Email: parisa.zahedi@gmail.com
Other contacts: Facebook > Emailaddr : parisa.zahedi@gmail.com,
Skype > username : parisa.zahedi

Bilal Butt
Project role(s): Designer, Documentation
Personal info: Age: 26, Country: Pakistan, City: Karachi, Exchange Student from: Lahore University of Management Science LUMS, Pakistan., Studying: MS (Computer Science), Majors: Artificial Intelligence
Skills & Interests: I have over one and a half year professional experience, working on cutting edge technologies. I have hands on experience on different platforms, including Linux. Starting my professional career as a software engineer to get the necessary startup as a developer, I opted for my second job as it was purely research-oriented. It gives me a sense of accomplishment that I have been instrumental in publishing and presenting the research paper at IC-4. 


Hobbies: Book Reading, Table Tennis, Online Gaming, Multi Player Gaming, Web Surfing, Reading HowToz.
Attending technology related seminars / conferences

Personal Page:
Email: bbt09001@student.mdh.se
Other contacts: Y! & Skype Me: Bilal_Hayat_Butt