Home Search AAA
Number of visits:
3150
 
ABOUT CARSTALK

PROJECT SUPERVISOR

  

Achille Penna

Project roles: Requirements Engineering, Architecture Manager 

Personal info: I am 25 years old. I am from Solofra near Napoli in South Italy. I graduated in Computer Science at the University of Salerno a year ago. I am studying in Sweden to take the Master's programme in Software Engineering for one year. Then I hope to work in Sweden for some years.  
Skills & Interests: I am able to develop programming code and I know how to devide the work in a group. I am interested to improve my skills to manage big projects.  
Hobbies: I like to play football and videogames. In my country I liked doing politics.
Email: akillepenna@hotmail.it
Other contacts: Skype:akillepenna; MSN:akillepenna@hotmail.it Facebook:akillepenna@hotmail.it Google Talk:akillepenna@gmail.com
Personal Page:

  

Mohammed  Alserr (MO)

Project roles: Testing leader, persistence manager
Personal info: Hej, I'm Mo originally from palestine I was living in belgium almost most of my life . I'm 25 living right now in stockholm working as software developer and part time student in master of software engineering in Vasteras sweden .
Skills & Interests: Communication skills in French, English , Dutch . Agile scrum master . Software testing . Senior java developer
Hobbies: football , travelling , knowing new cultures .
Email: 
mar12006@student.mdh.se
Other contacts: Skype : - m.alserr facebook :- https://www.facebook.com/mohammed.alserr
Personal Page:

  

David Reypka

Project roles: Project Leader, Documentation manager
Personal info: I am 25 years old, coming from Germany. Born in Saxony. I graduated at the University of Applied Sciences in Mittweida where i did my Bachelor of Engineering in Multimedia Technology. Now I participate in the GSEEM programme and study one year at MDH and one year at the Universite de L'Aquila in Italy.  
Skills & Interests: I am confident in Java programming, especially Webservices with the help of the Spring Framework. I am also used to program in Javascript and HTML 5 techniques ( Websockets ). I worked for 1,5 years in REST-webservice development with Java and Javascript  
Hobbies: I enjoy playing guitar. For sports I like football and weightlifting. In Germany I played in the team FC Concordia Schneeberg.
Email: dra12001@student.mdh.se
Other contacts: Facebook: David Reypka ICQ: 106882968 Skype: minfgust
Personal Page:

  

Nikola Karlo Vranešić

Project roles: Team leader, GUI manager
Personal info: "Hi, I'm 24 years old and I was born in North Vancouver, Canada, but I've lived in Zagreb, Croatia for most of my life. I study at FER and I'm a "Bachelor of Computer Science specialized in Software Development". I'm mostly interested in web and mobile application development from GUI design to database implementation.
Skills & Interests: I mostly work in Visual Studio 2010 in .NET (C#, Razor...), I've started learning Ruby and Python (still choosing which is better for me) and I've got some experience in Android and iOS app development. I'm also a licenced Crestron control system programmer.
Hobbies: I'm a Ski/Snowboard Instructor with an ISIA (International Ski Instructor Association) licence. Last year I was the Croatian Wakeboard Champion and I'm looking forward the Wakeboard European Championship in Sweeden in 2013. I've trained basketball for 11 years, and I still play at FER. Hobbies other then sports would be solving logical
Email: nikola.vranesic@fer.hr
Other contacts: Services: Skype, Facebook, Twitter, Vimeo, Tumblr, Foursquare... Username: crowake13
Personal Page: hr.linkedin.com/in/crowake13

  

Matija Korpar

Project roles: Lead developer
Personal info: I'm 22 years old, born in Bedekovčina in Hrvatsko zagorje where i went to primary and high school. Now I'm a 2nd year master student on FER studying computer science.  
Skills & Interests: code arhitecture, code optimization, cuda programming, computer vision  
Hobbies: table football
Email: mkorpar@gmail.com
Other contacts: Skype - mkorpar Facebook - mkorpar MSN - mkorpar gtalk - mkorpar
Personal Page:

  

Dino Jurina

Project roles: SVN manager, protocolist
Personal info: I'm 22, from Croatia, born in town Krk on island Krk. I'm studying Computer Science on FER
Skills & Interests: Primary languages : C++, Java, PHP. Interest: Code optimization
Hobbies: Sports, mostly basketball and ice-hokey
Email: dino.jurina@net.hr
Other contacts: Skype : gjuro_xl GTalk : gjurro@gmail.com Live messanger : dino_jurina@net.hr
Personal Page:

   
   

 


PROJECT SUPERVISOR

  Federico Ciccozzi (federico.ciccozzi[at]mdh.se)