National Science Awards presented to...

National Science Awards Committee of the Croatian Parliament granted a total of 31 awards in four categories to Croatian scientists for the year 2018. FER employees were awarded in two categories. Professor Sven Lončarić, Ph.D. and associate professor Hrvoje Pandžić, Ph.D. were awarded with the National Science Awards, while Tomislav Jagušt, Ph.D., associate professor Ana Sović Kržić, Ph.D., associate professor Anamari Nakić, Ph.D. and professor Mislav Grgić, Ph.D. won the Annual Awards for Popularization and Promotion of Science.

The awards were presented by the Vice-president of the Croatian Parliament Željko Reiner and Minister of Science and Education Blaženka Divjak on 16 December 2019.

Author: Marko Tucaković
News list