Dean and Vice Deans

Faculty Management is composed of Dean and four Vice Deans. They are elected by the Faculty Council by a secret ballot, for a period of two years. One person can serve as dean for two terms. Dean reports to the Faculty Council and the Rector, in accordance with the Faculty Statute and the Statute of the University.


Prof. Vedran Bilas, Ph.D.

Dean's Office

Ana Fadljević
(01) 6129 642


Vice Dean for Management and Digitalization

Prof. Jadranko Matuško, Ph.D.
(01) 6129 642

Vice Dean for Research and Innovation

Prof. Stjepan Bogdan, Ph.D.
(01) 6129 800


Vice Dean for Students

Assoc. Prof. Ana Sušac, Ph.D.
(01) 6129 800

Vice Dean for Education

Prof. Bojan Trkulja, Ph.D.
(01) 6129 800